“体验梦工场” 巨星大巡游

“体验梦工厂” 巨星大巡游是一个无与伦比的巡游汇演,来自超人气动画《史瑞克》、《马达加斯加》,《功夫熊猫》及《驯龙高手》等动画巨星们与一班非凡舞蹈员,小丑,高跷和木偶表演艺人等每日定时巡游,带给您缤纷热闹的气氛!

齐来跟梦工厂巨星们一起载歌载舞吧!

  • 分享此页:

  • 图片廊
  • 视频
  • 旅客评价
到到网排名
#1
澳门排名第1的水上活动与游乐园 (共5个)
4.5 of 5 stars 292 
游客评价
非常好   174
很好   98
一般   16
  2
很糟   2
游客反馈: 更多评价 | 写评价
"和卡通人物拍照很让人开心" 3 of 5 stars 是金沙城中心最大的卖点就是梦工厂的卡通人物,无论是购买假日酒店的梦工场早餐会,或在巡游时段,都可以和卡通人物互动拍照,让大人小孩都很开心,但希望饭店服务人员态度可以好一点。
"一个让小朋友欢乐的地方" 5 of 5 stars 丰盛的早餐,欢乐的卡通人物(有熊猫、鞋猫、史瑞克等)表演并与小朋友互动与照相,让家中小朋友度过一个难忘的生日派对。
"梦幻乐园" 5 of 5 stars 各种栩栩如生的动漫造型,让人流连忘返,仿佛置身动漫世界,无论是小朋友还是大朋友,都可以在这里体验梦工厂造梦的魅力。
"游客能参与的巡游" 5 of 5 stars 每天下午四时,于商场内有「体验梦工场」巨星大巡游,由不同的 梦工场主角 - 史瑞克、马达加斯加、功夫熊猫、驯龙高手参与。他们于巡游时均会主动上前与游客互动及拍照,逗得大小朋友均十分开心。
"有小孩喜欢的卡通人物" 4 of 5 stars 在16:00时有游行,卡通人偶都会与小孩互动,觉得很捧,人偶还会突然地跑过来,虽然妹妹有被吓到,但哥哥开心极了,且是免费的,有机会还会再去看。

DreamWorks Experience All Star Parade

Get ready for the ultimate party! Join the beloved DreamWorks characters in the exciting DreamWorks Experience All Star Parade, featuring stilt walkers, dancers and puppets as they move it, move it with all of the DreamWorks Gang!

[Hurry, Offer Ends Soon] Book and get one of the following offers with HK$5 only: Lunch Buffet / HK-MO Ferry Ticket / Eiffel Tower Ticket / Gondola Ride. Limited time offer for official website only. SEE DETAILS

  • Share This Page:

  • GALLERY
  • VIDEO
  • GUEST REVIEWS
TripAdvisor Ranking
#1
#1 of 5 Water & Amusement Parks in Macau
4.5 of 5 stars 303 
Traveler Rating
Excellent   179
Very Good   103
Average   16
Poor   2
Terrible   3
What our guests are saying: Read all reviews | Write a review
"Very disappointing" 1 of 5 stars After reading the info about this attraction we had pretty high expectations However it was a kind of disappointing Beside of a daily musical parade of all the characters in the afternoon (only 1...
"This is where your kids should be" 5 of 5 stars I think most of us think MAcau as a hub of Casinos only. However the fact is with Dreamworks you have much more to do. Kids can be engaged and will have some awesome time with real time Panda, Hippo...
"Dream Works" 4 of 5 stars The Dream Works experience is present in 2 of its hotels namely Holiday Inn and Cotai Centeral . There are many Different Characters like madagascar , Kung Fu Panda and other members of his clan...
"More than what i expected" 5 of 5 stars We took the breakfast with the show and characters.....kids luved it we luved it. The breakfast was a good spread and the characters visited each table for a picture...we could take pictures with...
"Madagascar Dreamworks expereince" 5 of 5 stars This fantastic place of visit is located next to Conrad Hotel @ Macau. Nice figures and statues in the backdrop that you can take great photos with. There is also a large "Cai Sen" or God of Fortune...