「体验梦工场」盛夏摄影大赛

None
准备好您的相机了吗?准备好赢取总额高达澳门币50,000.00的奖品和豪华住宿礼赏了吗? !只要上载您于活动期间所拍的与澳门盛夏[体验梦工场]相关的照片于官方网站,即有机会赢取丰富奖赏!没有相机怎么办?为参赛作品投票赢取丰富奖赏的机会千万别错过!

1) 冠军(1位):2人入住一晚澳门金沙城中心假日酒店总统套房﹅购物礼券价值澳门币3,000元﹅「体验梦工场」生日派对套餐价值澳门币7,500元﹅2张单程金光飞航船券和梦工场毛绒玩具乙份。

2) 亚军(3位):2人入住一晚澳门金沙城中心假日酒店高级客房﹅购物礼券价值澳门币1,500元﹅2人享用「体验梦工场」动画明星早餐﹅2张单程金光飞航船券和梦工场毛绒玩具乙份。

3) 季军(5位) :购物礼券价值澳门币800元﹅2人享用「体验梦工场」动画明星早餐﹅2张单程金光飞航船券和梦工场毛绒玩具乙份。

4) 优异奖(10位):购物礼券价值澳门币300元﹅2人享用「体验梦工场」动画明星早餐﹅2张单程金光飞航船券和梦工场毛绒玩具乙份。

5) 最受好评奖(1位):购物礼券价值澳门币800元﹅2人享用「体验梦工场」动画明星早餐和梦工场毛绒玩具乙份。

6) 最佳支持奖( 3位):2人入住一晚澳门金沙城中心假日酒店高级客房﹅购物礼券价值澳门币300元﹅2人享用「体验梦工场」动画明星早餐。

Dreamworks Summer Spectacular Photo Competition

None
(COMPETITION HAS ENDED)
Get your camera ready for a great photo opportunities! Are you ready for getting chance to win prizes and luxury hotel offers, with a total prize pool over MOP 50,000.00? Now just upload your photo taken during the DreamWorks Spectacular Summer period to our official activity website! Voting prizes are ready for non applicant too, how can you missed a chance of winning a complimentary DreamWorks Experience luxury hotel stay with your favorite buddies from DreamWorks Gang. 

1)      Winner (x1): winner will receive One-night stay in Holiday Inn Macao, Cotai Central Premier Suite for 2, Shopping Voucher cost 3,000 MOP, DreamWorks Experience Birthday Parties Package cost 7,500MOP, One-way Cotai Water Jet Cotai Class Ferry Vouchers for 2 and DreamWorks Plush Toy.

2)      Second Winner (x3): each of the winners will receive One-night stay in Holiday Inn Macao, Cotai Central for 2, Shopping Voucher cost 1,500 MOP, Shrekfast Character Breakfast for 2, One-way Cotai Water Jet Cotai Class Ferry Vouchers for 2 and Plush Toy.

3)      Third Winner (x5):  each of the winners will receive Shopping Voucher cost 800 MOP, Shrekfast Character Breakfast for 2, One-way Cotai Water Jet Cotai Class Ferry Vouchers for 2and Plush Toy.

4)      Awards of Merit (x10): each of the winners will receive Shopping Voucher cost 300 MOP, Shrekfast Character Breakfast for 2, One-way Cotai Water Jet Cotai Class Ferry Vouchers for 2 and Plush Toy.

5)      Best Rated Award (x1): winner will receive Shopping Voucher cost 800 MOP, Shrekfast Character Breakfast for 2 and Plush Toy

6)      Best Support Award (x3): each of the winners will receive One-night stay in Holiday Inn Macao, Cotai Central for 2, Shopping Voucher cost 300 MOP and Shrekfast Character Breakfast for 2.