澳门康莱德呈献2017“粉红革命”推广活动

澳门康莱德呈献2017“粉红革命”推广活动

澳门金沙城中心康莱德酒店今年将再度于10月份期间推出2017“粉红革命”活动的一系列体验及收藏品,以支持香港癌症基金会一年一度的“粉红革命”活动,为唤醒公众对乳癌的关注及筹集研究经费献出一分力。澳门康莱德酒店经已连续第五年支持“粉红革命”活动,今年将担任活动的红宝石赞助商,并承诺拨捐是次粉红推广活动的部分收益予该基金会,包括售卖独一无二的限量版粉红系列康莱德小熊及幸运鸭子所得之收入。同时,澳门康莱德也隆重宣布今年的活动将与全球闻名的钟表商浪琴(Longines)合作,其将为2017“粉红革命”活动慷慨捐出两只尊贵腕表。
 

菩提水疗

减压的“粉红喜马拉雅山岩盐按摩疗程”

此按摩疗程使用开采自喜玛拉雅山,且蕴含多种有益人体的天然矿物元素及治愈功效的天然粉红岩盐块。理疗师采用深层按摩的手法以及此粉红岩盐块,减轻及舒缓宾客的肩颈不适,更会揉合亚洲技术进行全身按摩,让身心回复平衡以及重焕活力。疗程长达60分钟,价格为澳门币850元,当中的澳门币300元将捐赠予基金会,享受疗程之宾客更可获赠英国护肤品牌雅容玛香熏之家(Aromatherapy Associates)旅行套装一份。

敬请提前预约。预约请致电 +853 8113 6188.

美食活动

粉红下午茶套餐

今个10月每天下午3时至6时,于澳门康莱德大堂酒廊将推出令人垂涎的「粉红下午茶套餐」,套餐特以高级调和茶Tea WG制作出茶香四溢的甜点以及多款注入粉红元素的精选点心,另配搭Tea WG精品调和茶如粉红佛朗明哥茶、粉红花茶等。

尊贵下午茶套餐价格:澳门币268元(澳门币25元将捐赠予香港癌症基金会)

  • 粉红下午茶套餐
  • Tea WG精品调和热茶或咖啡,或两杯无酒精鸡尾酒或鸡尾酒
豪华下午茶套餐价格:澳门币298元 (澳门币50元将捐赠予香港癌症基金会)
  • 粉红下午茶套餐
  • Tea WG精品调和热茶或咖啡,或两杯无酒精鸡尾酒或鸡尾酒
  • 康莱德独家限量版粉红小熊或粉红幸运鸭子一只
粉红鸡尾酒时刻

康莱德大堂酒廊亦于10月期间推出“粉红鸡尾酒时刻”作为新的“粉红革命”活动体验之一,于每日下午3 时开始,由酒店出色的调酒师为热爱鸡尾酒的飨客精心调配出多款无酒精鸡尾酒或鸡尾酒,包括:

  • Jasper Rose
  • Mabelle无酒精鸡尾酒
以上的鸡尾酒以及无酒精鸡尾酒每杯价格分别为澳门币78元及澳门币68元,当中5元将会赠予同一基金会。
“朝”粉红菜单

"朝"餐厅特意为飨客准备了包含丰盛味美的八道菜之“粉红菜单”,当中包括: 

  • 鲜蟹肉牛油果挞挞 
  • 天仙珠红菌炖花胶
  • 金丝燕芙蓉明虾球
  • 洛神花烧汁牛柳芦笋卷
  • 粉红蟹肉小笼包
  • 樱花虾五谷炒饭
  • 玫瑰茉莉花茶杂莓冻
  • 精美甜点
此限时菜单每位澳门币888元,并赠送康莱德独家粉红小熊一只,而当中部分善款亦会捐赠予香港癌症基金会。
粉红慈善女士午宴 | 2017年10月19日
澳门康莱德酒店将联同澳门国际妇女会举办一场粉红慈善午宴,并邀请到丹麦/澳洲著名作家、慈善家以及英语老师Ms. Tove Vine作演讲嘉宾。在她58岁时放弃澳洲安穏的生活,毅然到中国为贫困地区的儿童建立英语学校,积极投身于慈善事业。粉红慈善午宴菜单包括以粉红色为主题的三道菜与粉红香槟酒,每位澳门币480元。餐宴中更安排了抽奖活动,丰富奖品总值澳门币180,000元,包括多间来自全球各地的康莱德酒店住宿套票,另外更有浪琴、DFS T Galleria、Gold Elements、Élévatione Time Stops、Franck Muller、Tuscan’s、Ofee、APM Monaco、Vine Vera、Furla 及Anteprima 送出的精选礼品等。门票将于9月11日起公开发售。如欲查询更多详情,请电邮 pink.inspired@conradhotels.com
获取更多资讯

独家康莱德粉红小熊及粉红幸运鸭子

独一无二的限量版康莱德粉红小熊及粉红幸运鸭子亦同时将于澳门康莱德的礼品轩发售,所得收益将会全数捐赠香港癌症基金会。
如欲了解澳门康莱德更多支持“粉红革命”的最新信息,请浏览澳门康莱德酒店网页。有关香港癌症基金会和“粉红革命”的详情,请浏览http://pink.cancer-fund.org/zh/。

 


*条款与细则适用
所有价目澳门币/港币相同,并须另加5%政府税及10%服务费

PINK Inspired 2017


Conrad Macao, Cotai Central will once again launch its ‘PINK Inspired 2017’ campaign with a series of PINK experiences and collectibles throughout October, in support of Hong Kong Cancer Fund’s Pink Revolution, an annual campaign that raises awareness and funds for breast cancer research. To support this campaign for the fifth successive year, Conrad Macao has pledged to donate a portion of its proceeds to the fund as a Ruby sponsor, including sales of its iconic bear and rubber duck – both of course, in limited edition pink. This year we are also proud to announce a partnership with luxury watchmaker Longines who generously donated two signature timepieces for the Pink Inspired 2017 Campaign.

Bodhi Spa

De-stress Massage with PINK Himalayan Stones
This massage is carried out while guests relax on a bed of PINK Himalayan salt, packed with naturally occurring minerals and healing properties. The treatment is a relaxing, medium pressure massage which includes the use of hot PINK Himalayan stones to the back, neck and shoulders to melt away aches and pains. A blend of Asian techniques is used in this full body treatment to rebalance and de-stress the body and mind. The 60-minute treatment is MOP 850, including an MOP 300 charity donation and complimentary Aromatherapy Associates travel set.

Bookings are recommended. For spa reservations please call +853 8113 6188.

Dining

The PINK Afternoon Tea

This October from 15:00 - 18:00 at The Lounge, Conrad Macao will be serving the delectable “PINK Inspired Afternoon Tea” set with Tea WG tea-infused delicacies featuring an enticing selection of crafted pink delights.

Premium Price: MOP268 (with MOP25 donated to the fund)

  • PINK afternoon tea set
  • Tea WG hot tea or coffee, or 2 mocktails or cocktails
Luxury Price: MOP298 (with MOP50 donated to the fund)
  • PINK afternoon tea set
  • Tea WG hot tea or coffee, or 2 mocktails or cocktails
  • A limited edition of the exclusive Conrad PINK bear or PINK duck
The PINK Cocktail Hour


The Lounge also offers a newly expanded PINK experience with PINK Cocktail Hour offerings for cocktail connoisseurs throughout October from 3 p.m. daily, with a wide selection of PINK cocktails and mocktails mixed by the hotel’s talented bartenders, including:

  • Jasper Rose
  • non-alcoholic Mabelle mocktail
Cocktails are priced at MOP 78 each; while mocktails at MOP 68, with MOP 5 donated to the Fund from each cocktail’s price.
PINK Menu at Dynasty 8

A scrumptious eight-course Pink menu awaits discerning diners at Dynasty 8, and features the following: 

  • fresh crab meat and avocado tartar; 
  • double-boiled fish maw soup with wild mushrooms and seaweed pearl;  
  • sauteed prawns coated with bird’s nest and scrambled egg;  
  • pan-fried beef rolled with asparagus and roselle sauce;  
  • steamed PINK xiao long bao with crab meat;  
  • fried red rice with sweetcorn, dried turnip, egg white and sakura dried shrimp;
  • chilled rose jasmine tea served with mixed berry;
  • petite fours
The experience is priced at MOP888+ per person and includes a gift of an exclusive Conrad PINK bear. MOP100 will be donated to the Hong Kong Cancer Fund.
Pink Charity Ladies Lunch Oct. 19, 2017
Conrad Macao will partner with the International Ladies Club of Macao to host a PINK charity lunch with special guest speaker, Ms. Tove Vine, a Danish/Australian author, philanthropist and English teacher. At the age of 58, Ms. Vine courageously left her comfortable life in Australia to move to China to open English schools for underprivileged children. The lunch will include a three-course PINK themed menu and pink bubbly for MOP 480 per person. There will be over MOP 180,000 in raffle prizes to be won at the event including accommodation packages at Conrad hotels around the world. In addition there will be great prizes from Longines, DFS T Galleria, Gold Elements, Élévatione Time Stops, Franck Muller, Tuscan’s, Ofee, APM Monaco, Vine Vera, Furla and Anteprima. Tickets go on sale from Sept. 11. For more information, please email pink.inspired@conradhotels.com
How You Can Help?

Exclusive Conrad Pink Bear and Pink Duck at Gift Shop

Limited edition Conrad Pink bears and Pink ducks are also available at Conrad Macao’s gift shop, with proceeds going to the HK Cancer Fund.

To stay up to date with Conrad Macao’s various other efforts to support the PINK Revolution follow us on facebook.com/conradmacao instagram.com/conradmacao or visit Conrad Macao, Cotai Central site. For more information about the Hong Kong Cancer Fund and the Pink Revolution, please visit www.cancer-fund.org/pink.


 
* Terms and  Conditions Apply
*All rates in MOP/HKD and subject to 5% government tax and 10% service charge.