巨型财神雕像

巨型财神雕像

为您带来如意财运的巨型财神雕像,就在澳门金沙城中心御桃源!


 
当您漫步于澳门金沙城中心标志性景点--御桃源时,您将会看到一座以青铜打造成的巨型财神雕像。这一杰作出自中国著名的雕塑家孙家彬教授之手。巨型财神铜像高达16英尺,重达5,500磅(约2,268)公斤,以富有光泽的铜及24K烫金箔面制作而成。

孙教授是中国三大最具影响力与最受尊崇的雕塑家之一,其著名作品包括北京毛主席纪念堂《毛泽东主席》汉白玉纪念像,以及江苏淮安周恩来纪念馆《周恩来总理》汉白玉纪念像。孙教授在艺术界的地位举足轻重,他的作品在中国曾多次获奖,亦扬名海外,为他羸得了许多奖项与荣誉。

御桃源是金沙城中心的标志性景点,面积达12,000平方呎、高50呎、有着特色小瀑布与天然光线的室内花园。期望在澳门金沙城中心得到财神眷顾的宾客,不妨到此一游。
当您漫步于澳门金沙城中心标志性景点--御桃源时,您将会看到一座以青铜打造成的巨型财神雕像。这一杰作出自中国著名的雕塑家孙家彬教授之手。巨型财神铜像高达16英尺,重达5,500磅(约2,268)公斤,以富有光泽的铜及24K烫金箔面制作而成。

孙教授是中国三大最具影响力与最受尊崇的雕塑家之一,其著名作品包括北京毛主席纪念堂《毛泽东主席》汉白玉纪念像,以及江苏淮安周恩来纪念馆《周恩来总理》汉白玉纪念像。孙教授在艺术界的地位举足轻重,他的作品在中国曾多次获奖,亦扬名海外,为他羸得了许多奖项与荣誉。

御桃源是金沙城中心的标志性景点,面积达12,000平方呎、高50呎、有着特色小瀑布与天然光线的室内花园。期望在澳门金沙城中心得到财神眷顾的宾客,不妨到此一游。

简要资讯

营业时间:

全天24小时


地点:

澳门金沙城中心御桃源

金沙城中心佳肴美食

投入澳门全新的热门美食区!

投入澳门全新的热门美食区!

更多美食尽在金沙城中心!

God of Fortune

GOD OF FORTUNE

Visit the auspicious masterpiece in Paradise Gardens, only at Sands Cotai Central.


 
Take a stroll in Sands Cotai Central's Paradise Gardens, and see this impressive bronze and gold God of Fortune statue. The auspicious masterpiece is the creation of Sun Jiabin, one of China's foremost sculptors and stands at an impressive 16 ft. tall and 5,500 pounds, made from polished bronze with 24-carat gold leaf accents.

Professor Sun Jiabin,is one of China's top three most influential and reputable sculptors. Among his major works are the white marble statue 'Chairman Mao Zedong' in the Chairman Mao Zedong Memorial Hall in Beijing and 'Premier Zhou Enlai' in the Zhou Enlai Memorial Hall in Huai'an, Jiangsu.

Boost your luck and visit the God of Fortune at Paradise Gardens, our 12,000-square-foot, 50-foot-tall indoor lush garden, filled cascading waters, natural light and free entertainment throughout the day.
Take a stroll in Sands Cotai Central's Paradise Gardens, and see this impressive bronze and gold God of Fortune statue. The auspicious masterpiece is the creation of Sun Jiabin, one of China's foremost sculptors and stands at an impressive 16 ft. tall and 5,500 pounds, made from polished bronze with 24-carat gold leaf accents.

Professor Sun Jiabin,is one of China's top three most influential and reputable sculptors. Among his major works are the white marble statue 'Chairman Mao Zedong' in the Chairman Mao Zedong Memorial Hall in Beijing and 'Premier Zhou Enlai' in the Zhou Enlai Memorial Hall in Huai'an, Jiangsu.

Boost your luck and visit the God of Fortune at Paradise Gardens, our 12,000-square-foot, 50-foot-tall indoor lush garden, filled cascading waters, natural light and free entertainment throughout the day.

GENERAL INFORMATION

OPENING HOURS:
24 Hours Daily


LOCATION:
Paradise Gardens, Sands Cotai Central

SANDS COTAI CENTRAL DINING

Experience our Fabulous Restaurants

Experience our Fabulous Restaurants

Learn More!