客房及套房


53平方米

豪华客房将精致装潢与典雅舒适巧妙融合,是奢华的魅力之选。共设大床房和双床房两种房型可供选择,透过开阔的玻璃窗便可饱览泳池或澳门城市天际线的迷人景观。

53平方米

路氹豪华客房巧妙地融合了独特的东方风情设计元素与先进的技术设施,尽显优雅格调,每间客房均可欣赏到酒店前的金光大道迷人景观。

80平方米

宽敞的尊贵豪华客房,可欣赏到城市、泳池或繁华金光大道的迷人景致,带来卓越的住宿体验。现代设施与经典的亚洲装潢风格在此完美融合,营造出典雅舒适的氛围。

106平方米

瑞吉套房配备典雅舒适的卓越设施,尽显经典格调。透过宽大的前窗可欣赏到金光大道、城市或酒店泳池的壮丽景观,每间套房都设有独立起居室、长长的大理石桌台和迷你吧橱柜,可供三人惬意地享用晚餐。

106平方米

大都会套房舒适典雅,充满时尚气息,可欣赏到金光大道和酒店前方的迷人景观,是极具品味的世外桃源。

106 – 212 平方米

帝国套房将现代中式装潢风格与经典舒适、先进科技巧妙结合,尽显典雅奢华的格调,重新诠释了高端住宿的定义。套房可饱览金光大道、城市或波光粼粼的酒店泳池的迷人景观。

477平方米

奢华的总统套房内设精致的东方风格家具,可饱览金光大道的迷人景色,堪称是现代优雅舒适生活的典范。

ROOMS AND SUITES


 

53 square meters

The Deluxe Rooms provide a luxurious sanctuary of sophistication, combining refined décor and elegant comfort. With a choice of King or two Queen beds, expansive windows offer alluring views of the swimming pool or the vibrant Macau city skyline. 

53 square meters

An elegantly appointed blend of distinctive oriental-inspired décor and state-of-the-art technology, each Cotai Deluxe Room offers unparalleled views of the Cotai Strip with its front-facing location. 

80 square meters

The spacious Grand Deluxe Room, offers an extraordinary experience with scenic views of the city, swimming pool or the dazzling Cotai Strip. Modern amenities blend seamlessly with classic Asian-inspired décor, creating an elegant haven of timeless comfort. 

106 square meters

A sanctuary of uncompromising style, the St. Regis Suite surrounds guests with sophisticated comfort and extraordinary amenities. Large window fronts offer breathtaking views of Cotai.

106 square meters

Offering a contemporary haven for the discerning guest, the Metropolitan Suite exudes comfortable elegance, complete with the hotel’s best views of the Cotai Strip and front-facing locations. 


106 – 212 square meters

Elegant and seductive, the Empire Suite redefines uncompromised living, harmonizing modern Chinese décor with timeless comfort and state-of-the-art technology. Commanding spectacular views of Cotai, the city or the hotel’s alluring swimming pool.


477 square meters

The resplendent Presidential Suite exemplifies refined living, complete with beautifully crafted oriental-inspired furnishings, a wealth of modern comforts and captivating views of Cotai.