预订团体会议,随心乐享专属于您的奖励

优惠有效期至2014年9月30日

犒赏您辛勤的工作。于澳门喜来登金沙城中心酒店进行团体预订,即可在以下奖励中任选两种:

  • 主账单客房费用九五折优惠
  • 免费使用会议室网络链接
  • 符合条件的费用可累计双倍 Starpoints® 积分
  • 双倍免费客房配额
  • 双倍免费客房升级配额

此外,您每预订 10 个房晚均可获得 1,000 点 Starpoints 积分作为签约奖励,最多可获得 100,000 点 Starpoints 积分(需遵循某些限制条件)。您可将 Starpoints 积分用于兑换免费住宿奖赏、航行奖励及其他非凡礼遇。

请于2014年9月30日前预订并在2014年12月31日前入住酒店。

条款和适用条件

  • 如欲免费加入 SPG 俱乐部计划,请访问 www.spg.com
  • 同参与活动的酒店就合格活动进行协商时,须在前期提及促销。促销不适用于任何已预订、正在协商或于 2014 年 3 月 30 日前使用或举办的客房或合格活动。
  • 不可与任何其它优惠、激励活动、折扣或促销同时使用。
  • 此项促销不适用于餐饮活动或婚礼合同。
  • 促销视预订时客房和会议设施的供应情况而定。
  • 促销适用于符合条件的合格活动预订,包括那些以含佣金价格通过旅行社与第三方完成的预订,只要客户同参与活动的酒店之间签订合格活动协议即可。通过客户服务中心或其他并非遵循合格活动协议的方式完成的客房预订不可享受此次促销活动。
  • 客户须是合法的公司个体,拥有有效的税务登记号、商业编号或其他同等效力的证明文件。
  • 此次促销所提供的折扣优惠仅针对客房费用,不适用于宴会与餐饮费用、会议室费用、所有附加费、服务费、税费、视听设备费以及记入主账单的所有第三方费用。
  • SPG 俱乐部会员须在合格活动协议内或在预订时向相应的参与活动的酒店提供自己的 SPG 俱乐部会员号。
  • SPG 俱乐部会员保证在遵守任何适用法律和适用礼品及奖励政策的情况下,其预订的相应合格活动具备获得 Starpoints 积分的资格。若 SPG 俱乐部会员被认定未经客户授权获得、以不正当方式获得或无资格获得已授予的 Starpoints 积分,则这些 Starpoints 积分奖励可能会被取消。
  • 在此次促销中,“国有企业”一词表示任何由政府拥有主要控制权或全部、主要或次要所有权的公司或其他个体。
  • 如果 SPG 俱乐部会员代表其雇主、委托人或客户预订合格活动,则该 SPG 俱乐部会员须将因此项促销活动所获得的所有 Starpoints 积分告知其雇主、委托人或客户,并遵循任何适用的礼品及奖励政策。如果 SPG 俱乐部会员未能将获得的 Starpoints 积分或任何其他奖励告知第三方,则该会员同意赔偿并保证喜达屋酒店与度假村国际集团及其子公司与附属机构免除因索赔而产生的任何债务、费用或损失。此类费 用包括直接向  SPG 俱乐部会员的雇主、委托人或客户支付的所有奖励的等值金额。
  • SPG 俱乐部会员对在此项促销活动中获得的 Starpoints 积分的使用需遵循 SPG 俱乐部计划条款
  • 若该名 SPG 俱乐部会员同时也是一名喜达屋优先会议组织者,并代表其雇主、客户或其他机构预订合格活动,则该会员须同时遵循喜达屋优先会议组织者以及促销的条款和适用条件。如果促销活动的条款和适用条件与喜达屋优先会议组织者的存有抵触,则以前者为准。
  • 免费兑换的客房或会议不可用于获得 Starpoints 积分。
  • 如合格活动未依照合格活动协议付款或被取消,则无法参与此项促销。
  • 如果合格活动被取消,Starpoints 积分签约奖励将会从 SPG 俱乐部会员的帐户里扣除。
  • 喜达屋有权随时更正计入 SPG 俱乐部会员账户的 Starpoints 积分数目。
  • 促销仅在参与活动的酒店适用。
  • 促销条款中以黑体呈现的条款的具体定义请详见 SPG 俱乐部计划条款
  • 喜达屋对遗漏或印刷错误概不负责。
  • 与法律相悖处无效。
  • 喜达屋保留在任何时候终止此项促销的权利。
  • SPG、 Preferred Guest 优先会员、喜来登(Sheraton)、福朋酒店(Four Points)、W 酒店、雅乐轩(Aloft)、艾美(Le Méridien)、豪华精选(The Luxury Collection)、源宿(Element)、威斯汀(Westin)、瑞吉(St. Regis)及其相应的徽标均为喜达屋酒店与度假村国际集团(Starwood Hotels & Resorts Worldwide, Inc.)或其附属机构的商标。
  • ©2014 Starwood Hotels & Resorts Worldwide, Inc.(喜达屋酒店与度假村国际集团)。All Rights Reserved。

犒赏您辛勤的工作。于澳门喜来登金沙城中心酒店进行团体预订,即可在以下奖励中任选两种:

  • 主账单客房费用九五折优惠
  • 免费使用会议室网络链接
  • 符合条件的费用可累计双倍 Starpoints® 积分
  • 双倍免费客房配额
  • 双倍免费客房升级配额

此外,您每预订 10 个房晚均可获得 1,000 点 Starpoints 积分作为签约奖励,最多可获得 100,000 点 Starpoints 积分(需遵循某些限制条件)。您可将 Starpoints 积分用于兑换免费住宿奖赏、航行奖励及其他非凡礼遇。

请于2014年9月30日前预订并在2014年12月31日前入住酒店。

条款和适用条件

  • 如欲免费加入 SPG 俱乐部计划,请访问 www.spg.com
  • 同参与活动的酒店就合格活动进行协商时,须在前期提及促销。促销不适用于任何已预订、正在协商或于 2014 年 3 月 30 日前使用或举办的客房或合格活动。
  • 不可与任何其它优惠、激励活动、折扣或促销同时使用。
  • 此项促销不适用于餐饮活动或婚礼合同。
  • 促销视预订时客房和会议设施的供应情况而定。
  • 促销适用于符合条件的合格活动预订,包括那些以含佣金价格通过旅行社与第三方完成的预订,只要客户同参与活动的酒店之间签订合格活动协议即可。通过客户服务中心或其他并非遵循合格活动协议的方式完成的客房预订不可享受此次促销活动。
  • 客户须是合法的公司个体,拥有有效的税务登记号、商业编号或其他同等效力的证明文件。
  • 此次促销所提供的折扣优惠仅针对客房费用,不适用于宴会与餐饮费用、会议室费用、所有附加费、服务费、税费、视听设备费以及记入主账单的所有第三方费用。
  • SPG 俱乐部会员须在合格活动协议内或在预订时向相应的参与活动的酒店提供自己的 SPG 俱乐部会员号。
  • SPG 俱乐部会员保证在遵守任何适用法律和适用礼品及奖励政策的情况下,其预订的相应合格活动具备获得 Starpoints 积分的资格。若 SPG 俱乐部会员被认定未经客户授权获得、以不正当方式获得或无资格获得已授予的 Starpoints 积分,则这些 Starpoints 积分奖励可能会被取消。
  • 在此次促销中,“国有企业”一词表示任何由政府拥有主要控制权或全部、主要或次要所有权的公司或其他个体。
  • 如果 SPG 俱乐部会员代表其雇主、委托人或客户预订合格活动,则该 SPG 俱乐部会员须将因此项促销活动所获得的所有 Starpoints 积分告知其雇主、委托人或客户,并遵循任何适用的礼品及奖励政策。如果 SPG 俱乐部会员未能将获得的 Starpoints 积分或任何其他奖励告知第三方,则该会员同意赔偿并保证喜达屋酒店与度假村国际集团及其子公司与附属机构免除因索赔而产生的任何债务、费用或损失。此类费 用包括直接向  SPG 俱乐部会员的雇主、委托人或客户支付的所有奖励的等值金额。
  • SPG 俱乐部会员对在此项促销活动中获得的 Starpoints 积分的使用需遵循 SPG 俱乐部计划条款
  • 若该名 SPG 俱乐部会员同时也是一名喜达屋优先会议组织者,并代表其雇主、客户或其他机构预订合格活动,则该会员须同时遵循喜达屋优先会议组织者以及促销的条款和适用条件。如果促销活动的条款和适用条件与喜达屋优先会议组织者的存有抵触,则以前者为准。
  • 免费兑换的客房或会议不可用于获得 Starpoints 积分。
  • 如合格活动未依照合格活动协议付款或被取消,则无法参与此项促销。
  • 如果合格活动被取消,Starpoints 积分签约奖励将会从 SPG 俱乐部会员的帐户里扣除。
  • 喜达屋有权随时更正计入 SPG 俱乐部会员账户的 Starpoints 积分数目。
  • 促销仅在参与活动的酒店适用。
  • 促销条款中以黑体呈现的条款的具体定义请详见 SPG 俱乐部计划条款
  • 喜达屋对遗漏或印刷错误概不负责。
  • 与法律相悖处无效。
  • 喜达屋保留在任何时候终止此项促销的权利。
  • SPG、 Preferred Guest 优先会员、喜来登(Sheraton)、福朋酒店(Four Points)、W 酒店、雅乐轩(Aloft)、艾美(Le Méridien)、豪华精选(The Luxury Collection)、源宿(Element)、威斯汀(Westin)、瑞吉(St. Regis)及其相应的徽标均为喜达屋酒店与度假村国际集团(Starwood Hotels & Resorts Worldwide, Inc.)或其附属机构的商标。
  • ©2014 Starwood Hotels & Resorts Worldwide, Inc.(喜达屋酒店与度假村国际集团)。All Rights Reserved。

简要资讯

电话
  • +853 8113 0700
电邮
展厅及会展平面图

交通指南

None

金沙城中心踏上丰盛奇遇之旅

亲身来临澳门!

BOOK A GROUP AND CHOOSE YOUR REWARDS
Offer Valid Through 30 September, 2014

Book your next meeting/event at Sheraton Hotel Macao, Cotai Central, and get your choice of two of the following:

  • 5% off master-billed rooms
  • Complimentary Internet in the meeting room
  • Double Starpoints® on eligible revenue
  • Double complimentary room allocation
  • Double complimentary room upgrade allocation

Plus, earn a signing bonus of 1,000 Starpoints for every 10 room nights booked, up to 100,000 Starpoints (certain limitations apply). You can redeem Starpoints for Free Night Awards, Award Flights and much more.

Book by 30 September, 2014, for arrival by 31 December, 2014.

  • Membership in the Starwood Preferred Guest (SPG) program may be obtained for free at www.spg.com.
  • Promotion must be referenced at start of the negotiation process with the Participating Property for the Qualifying Event, and is not valid with any room blocks or Qualifying Events booked, under negotiation, or that occurred prior to March 1, 2014.
  • Promotion may not be combined with any other offers, incentives, discounts or promotions.
  • Promotion is not valid for catering-only events or wedding contracts.
  • Promotion is subject to availability of guest rooms and meeting facilities at time of booking.
  • Promotion is valid on eligible Qualifying Event bookings, including those booked through travel agents and third parties at commissionable rates, provided that a Qualifying Event Agreement is signed between the Customer and the Participating Property.  A booking of guest rooms made through a Customer Contact Center or in any other manner other than pursuant to a Qualifying Event Agreement will not qualify for this promotion.
  • The Customer must be a legal corporate entity with a valid tax ID number, business number, or other equivalent documentation.
  • The percentage discount offered pursuant to this promotion applies to guest room revenue only and does not apply to charges for banquet and catering, charges for meeting rooms, any surcharges, gratuities, taxes, audio/visual charges, and any third party charges on the master bill.
  • The SPG Member must provide his/her SPG Member number in the Qualifying Event Agreement or to the applicable Participating Property at the time of booking.
  • The SPG Member warrants that he/she is eligible under any applicable laws and any applicable gift and incentive policies to receive Starpoints for the applicable Qualifying Event.  Starpoints may be cancelled if it is determined that the SPG Member was not authorized by Customer to receive, incorrectly received, or was ineligible to receive, the awarded Starpoints. 
  • For purposes of this promotion, the term “government owned entity” means any company or other entity in which the government has significant control, through full, majority or significant minority ownership interest.
  • If the Qualifying Event is booked by an SPG Member on behalf of his/her employer, principal or client, the SPG Member is responsible for notifying his/her employer, principal or client of any Starpoints received under this promotion, and shall comply with any gift and incentive policies that may apply.   The SPG Member agrees to indemnify and hold harmless Starwood Hotels & Resorts Worldwide, Inc., its subsidiaries and affiliates from any liability, costs and damages relating to claims of any third party arising from a failure to disclose the receipt of Starpoints or any other incentives.  Such costs may include the cash value of any incentives that are paid directly to SPG Member’s employer, principal or client in response to a claim hereunder.
  • The SPG Program Terms apply to the SPG Member’s use of Starpoints awarded under this promotion.
  • If the SPG Member is a member of the Starwood Preferred Planner® program (“SPP”), and is booking the Qualifying Event on behalf of his/her employer, client, or other entity, theSPP Terms & Conditions apply in addition to these Promotion Terms.  To the extent of a conflict with the SPP Terms & Conditions, these Promotion Terms prevail.
  • Starpoints will not be awarded on complimentary or barter rooms and meetings.
  • If the Qualifying Event is not paid for in accordance with the Qualifying Event Agreement or is cancelled, the promotion will be void.
  • If the Qualifying Event is canceled, the Starpoint signing bonus may be removed from the SPG Member’s account.
  • Starwood may correct the amount of Starpoints shown as credited to an SPG Member at any time. 
  • Promotion is valid only at Participating Properties.
  • To the extent that terms are capitalized in these terms and conditions, the terms have the meanings specified in the SPG Program Terms.
  • Starwood is not responsible for omissions or typographical errors.
  • This promotion is void where prohibited by law.
  • Starwood reserves the right to discontinue this promotion at any time.
  • SPG, Starwood Preferred Guest, Sheraton, Four Points, W, Aloft, Le Méridien, The Luxury Collection, Element, Westin, St. Regis and their respective logos are the trademarks of Starwood Hotels & Resorts Worldwide, Inc., or its affiliates.
  • © 2014 Starwood Hotels & Resorts Worldwide, Inc.  All Rights Reserved.

Book your next meeting/event at Sheraton Hotel Macao, Cotai Central, and get your choice of two of the following:

  • 5% off master-billed rooms
  • Complimentary Internet in the meeting room
  • Double Starpoints® on eligible revenue
  • Double complimentary room allocation
  • Double complimentary room upgrade allocation

Plus, earn a signing bonus of 1,000 Starpoints for every 10 room nights booked, up to 100,000 Starpoints (certain limitations apply). You can redeem Starpoints for Free Night Awards, Award Flights and much more.

Book by 30 September, 2014, for arrival by 31 December, 2014.

  • Membership in the Starwood Preferred Guest (SPG) program may be obtained for free at www.spg.com.
  • Promotion must be referenced at start of the negotiation process with the Participating Property for the Qualifying Event, and is not valid with any room blocks or Qualifying Events booked, under negotiation, or that occurred prior to March 1, 2014.
  • Promotion may not be combined with any other offers, incentives, discounts or promotions.
  • Promotion is not valid for catering-only events or wedding contracts.
  • Promotion is subject to availability of guest rooms and meeting facilities at time of booking.
  • Promotion is valid on eligible Qualifying Event bookings, including those booked through travel agents and third parties at commissionable rates, provided that a Qualifying Event Agreement is signed between the Customer and the Participating Property.  A booking of guest rooms made through a Customer Contact Center or in any other manner other than pursuant to a Qualifying Event Agreement will not qualify for this promotion.
  • The Customer must be a legal corporate entity with a valid tax ID number, business number, or other equivalent documentation.
  • The percentage discount offered pursuant to this promotion applies to guest room revenue only and does not apply to charges for banquet and catering, charges for meeting rooms, any surcharges, gratuities, taxes, audio/visual charges, and any third party charges on the master bill.
  • The SPG Member must provide his/her SPG Member number in the Qualifying Event Agreement or to the applicable Participating Property at the time of booking.
  • The SPG Member warrants that he/she is eligible under any applicable laws and any applicable gift and incentive policies to receive Starpoints for the applicable Qualifying Event.  Starpoints may be cancelled if it is determined that the SPG Member was not authorized by Customer to receive, incorrectly received, or was ineligible to receive, the awarded Starpoints. 
  • For purposes of this promotion, the term “government owned entity” means any company or other entity in which the government has significant control, through full, majority or significant minority ownership interest.
  • If the Qualifying Event is booked by an SPG Member on behalf of his/her employer, principal or client, the SPG Member is responsible for notifying his/her employer, principal or client of any Starpoints received under this promotion, and shall comply with any gift and incentive policies that may apply.   The SPG Member agrees to indemnify and hold harmless Starwood Hotels & Resorts Worldwide, Inc., its subsidiaries and affiliates from any liability, costs and damages relating to claims of any third party arising from a failure to disclose the receipt of Starpoints or any other incentives.  Such costs may include the cash value of any incentives that are paid directly to SPG Member’s employer, principal or client in response to a claim hereunder.
  • The SPG Program Terms apply to the SPG Member’s use of Starpoints awarded under this promotion.
  • If the SPG Member is a member of the Starwood Preferred Planner® program (“SPP”), and is booking the Qualifying Event on behalf of his/her employer, client, or other entity, theSPP Terms & Conditions apply in addition to these Promotion Terms.  To the extent of a conflict with the SPP Terms & Conditions, these Promotion Terms prevail.
  • Starpoints will not be awarded on complimentary or barter rooms and meetings.
  • If the Qualifying Event is not paid for in accordance with the Qualifying Event Agreement or is cancelled, the promotion will be void.
  • If the Qualifying Event is canceled, the Starpoint signing bonus may be removed from the SPG Member’s account.
  • Starwood may correct the amount of Starpoints shown as credited to an SPG Member at any time. 
  • Promotion is valid only at Participating Properties.
  • To the extent that terms are capitalized in these terms and conditions, the terms have the meanings specified in the SPG Program Terms.
  • Starwood is not responsible for omissions or typographical errors.
  • This promotion is void where prohibited by law.
  • Starwood reserves the right to discontinue this promotion at any time.
  • SPG, Starwood Preferred Guest, Sheraton, Four Points, W, Aloft, Le Méridien, The Luxury Collection, Element, Westin, St. Regis and their respective logos are the trademarks of Starwood Hotels & Resorts Worldwide, Inc., or its affiliates.
  • © 2014 Starwood Hotels & Resorts Worldwide, Inc.  All Rights Reserved.

General Information

Phone
  • +853 8113 0700
Email
THE CONVENTION AND EXHIBITION FLOORPLAN

GETTING HERE

None

Come and experience the wonders of Sands Cotai Central.

Visit Today!