澳门金沙城中心康莱德酒店


澳门金沙城中心康莱德酒店为您呈献奢华的住宿体验,享受真我。全部的客房由名师特别设计,时尚独特,设有豪华客房、豪华套房及尊贵套房,为您提供完美贴心 的专业服务。在这里,您可选择畅游澳门世界遗产城区,或可在金沙广场及金光名店区尽享购物乐趣,体验令人垂涎欲滴的国际美食。澳门金沙城中心康莱德酒店是让您感受“真我奢华,为您独享”的最佳选择。


在菩提水疗,您可以体验传统古式水疗,揉合了印度古法、土着及亚洲特色的水疗元素。菩提水疗获提名2015世界豪华水疗奖。

是时候好好锻炼一下。澳门金沙城中心康莱德酒店的健身中心,拥有顶尖健身器材,并有按摩池、桑拿及蒸气浴室,为您住宿期间提供一切所需,保持身心恒久健美。

投入泳池畔的悠闲天堂。随意选择四个室外泳池畅游,尽情放松,又或躺在池畔享受微风,来些饮料及小吃。

在澳门金沙城中心康莱德酒店数量众多的餐厅中,您可以寻找到亚洲风味及世界各地的美食,特别值得一尝的是粤菜及澳葡菜。此外,澳门金沙城中心康莱德酒店的自助餐种类非常多样,不仅供应东南亚美食、中国南北方美食,甚至还有中国宫廷菜系。

贵为康莱德酒店的宾客,您可使用位于金沙城中心面积达13,500平方米的六间小型宴会厅及一间大型豪华宴会厅。无论是大小型企业会议或私人宴会,康莱德酒店均可给您最完美体验。场内配备最先进的视听器材,并由专人提供技术支持,确保活动顺利进行。

在这美好的大婚之日,澳门金沙城中心康莱德酒店为每一对夫妇营造终生难忘的幸福回忆。我们无可挑剔、细致周到的专业服务令您的婚礼庆典完美无瑕,让您尽情享受每一刻幸福。

澳门金沙城中心康莱德酒店 - 福布斯五星级酒店

澳门金沙城中心康莱德酒店

 
  • 荣获2017年<<福布斯旅游指南>>五星级酒店殊荣
  • 荣获<<豪华旅游指南>>2016年度奢华酒店 - 全球奖

CONRAD MACAO, COTAI CENTRAL


The colour scheme of our room are freshly decorated in bright and light colours that are welcoming . Guests of the hotel can easily visit Macao's cultural and heritage areas, stay entertained with direct access to restaurants and boutiques, or relax at the pool deck, health club or spa. The Conrad Concierge provides services in your way; to deliver flawless service tailored to your individual requirements,so that you'll enjoy a stay in the most luxurious way - your way.


Embrace a journey of ancient Aboriginal, Ayurvedic and Asian spa traditions with inimitable modern touches - welcome to Bodhi Spa! Bodhi Spa is now an official participant of 2015 World Luxury Spa Awards.

Take on a power-charged workout . The Conrad Macao Health Club, equipped with state of the art equipment, jacuzzis, sauna and steam rooms, provide everything you need to stay fit and renewed during your stay.

Escape to your paradise at our pool deck. Refresh yourself in one of our four outdoor pools, or just sit back and unwind with drinks and snacks.

Conrad Macao, Cotai Central has a strong International and Asian flavour with a wide variety of regional cuisines and signature dishes to choose from at our many restaurants. We offer buffet around the globe, popular pan-Asian dishes, southeast Asian specialties, regional fare stretching from China southern coastline to the northern areas as well as classical imperial style.

As a guest of Conrad Macao, you have access to a further six junior ballrooms and one grand ballroom spanning 13,500 sq. m available within Sands Cotai Central. Conrad Macao welcomes any event – from large corporate conferences to small meetings. With the latest audio-visual facilities and technical expertise, you can rest assured that your events will run smoothly.

Conrad Macao knows how to create a special day that every couple will cherish. You can rely on our impeccable service to ensure your wedding runs smoothly. We'll take care of every little detail so you can focus on the biggest day of your life.

Conrad Macao, Cotai Central

Conrad Macao, Cotai Central

 
  • 2017 Forbes Travel Guide Five-Star Winner
  • Luxury Travel Guide - Global Award 2016 Winner