澳门瑞吉金沙城中心酒店


澳门瑞吉金沙城中心酒店拥有 400 间客房与套房,每间均配备典雅的家具,缔造精致舒适之感,其中面积达477 平方米的总统套房尤具格调。先进的设施与传统中国建筑元素在此完美融合,客房可欣赏到金光大道的壮丽景观。

铱瑞水疗诚邀您享受一趟忘忧写意的护理旅程,于时尚典雅的环境下,洗涤身心。

铱瑞水疗内每项水疗护理的理念,皆是根据您的身体需要,挑选最合适的宝石进行疗程,确保整个护理过程中每一细节均达到您的要求,平衡身心所需。


该面积达 190 平米的瑞吉健身中心位于八楼,配有一系列顶级设施以供保证畅快淋漓的健身效果,同时通过落地窗还可欣赏路氹金光大道景观。

泳池露台位于八楼,可俯瞰令人赏心悦目的路氹金光大道景观,犹如梦想中的一片绿洲,带给您无法超越的放松。

宽敞的露台区设有足够的太阳椅、沙发和露台桌。私人凉亭是一处优雅的休闲之所,贴心周到的服务更为其锦上添花。瑞吉泳池酒吧提供简便小吃和诱人鸡尾酒菜单。


我们的特色餐厅 - 雅舍是您在路氹金光大道一天精彩的探索之后享受休闲放松的绝佳之地,这里提供五种独具特色的用餐体验,旨在愉悦最挑剔的味蕾。从精致餐饮和休闲餐饮选项到三个私密的用餐空间(其中两个设有互动式展示厨房),雅舍将保证为您带来一次终身难忘的餐饮体验。

瑞吉酒吧的各种顶级精选鸡尾酒、优雅品酒阁的品酒活动和藏酒阁的私人用餐体验热诚欢迎您的光临。瑞吉泳池酒吧还提供清淡健康的美味池畔茶点。


澳门瑞吉金沙城中心酒店提供一系列精致场所和优质服务,适用于举办大大小小的社交和行业聚会。从定制的餐饮到先进一流的视听设备协助,我们优秀的活动协调员在组织每次会议或仪式中为您带来一丝不苟的服务以确保活动顺利圆满进行。

THE ST. REGIS MACAO, COTAI CENTRAL


 

Refined comforts and elegantly appointed furnishings await in each of The St. Regis Macao’s 400 guest rooms and suites including a singularly impressive 477 square-metre Presidential Suite.State-of-the-art amenities combine with traditional Chinese architectural elements, and spectacular views of the Cotai Strip in the guest room.

Iridium Spa invites you to experience a timeless spa journey that’s surrounded by modern, classically influenced aesthetics and boutique-style ambience. 

The ethos of each Iridium Spa treatment is creatively developed, based on your needs and the specific gemstone that is related to you so that specific attention is focused on what you want, yet delicately balanced with an individualized spa treatment.


Located on the eighth floor and boasting floor-to-ceiling views of the inspiring Cotai Strip, the 190-square-meter St. Regis Athletic Club presents an array of the finest amenities for an invigorating workout. 

A visionary oasis on the eighth floor overlooking the scintillating Cotai Strip, the pool deck promises unsurpassed relaxation. 

The deck area features plentiful sun loungers, sofas, and patio tables shaded by oversized blue and white striped umbrellas. Private cabanas provide an elegant retreat enhanced by unrivaled service. The St. Regis Pool Bar offers a menu of light snacks and tantalizing cocktails.


Offering an inviting sanctuary from the exhilarating activity of the Cotai Strip, our signature restaurant, The Manor, features five distinctive dining experiences to delight even the most exacting palates. From fine dining and bistro-style options to three intimate spaces—two featuring interactive show kitchens—The Manor guarantees an indelible meal.

The St. Regis Bar welcomes guests with an extensive selection of worldly cocktails, wine tasting in the elegant Decanter, and private dining at The Vault. Light, healthy refreshments are also available poolside at The St. Regis Pool Bar.


The St. Regis Macao, Cotai Central provides an array of sophisticated venues and services for hosting social and professional gatherings of any size. From bespoke catering to assisting with our state-of-the-art audiovisual amenities, our exceptional event coordinators offer uncompromising service in organizing each meeting or ceremony to ensure that it proceeds flawlessly.